ebay!

Guest BeTtYbUdDy16

Guest BeTtYbUdDy16

Ebay makes me so mad i needed a tweeter for my small advents right and i get out bid cause my pos computer is slow. Is there any where else that i can find small advent tweeters for cheep and just buy them? thanks

Hi there;

I have won a few ebay auctions.

Bidding technique is all important.

I have watched auctions, go crazy, because the wrong bidding technique was used.

I am a self-taught bidder.

Do I win much?

Once in a while.

I have received numerous off ebay emails asking for bidding and buying advice.

I have also been asked more than once, about a seller that I have done prior business with, as well.

I also, on occassion, volunteer my best advice to ebay sellers.

I've have only received one ebay sellers vengance, for trying to give correct AR advice.

He kept sending me rude and abusive emails, until I finally blocked him.

I could not repeat what was written, here, it was that bad.

Overall ebay is the most common and perhaps cheapest route to go when looking for your tweeters.

I have several sellers, that I have bought from repeatedly and without a single problem.

I wrote a lengthly write-up here, last Christmas season, my first and only nightmare buying story, it lasted for a few months.

The outcome of that one was, I was finally offerd a financial bribe, to go to ebay and reverse my negative feedback, and he and I would be friends forever.

I will not go into the details, but, I was short changed in goods and really, really short changed in communication.

He has continued to buy, and/or sell, I feel my feedback has given him a problem or two, that is worth not accepting his bribe.

My summary, look very closely at all the information that the seller provides on that ebay auction.

I would caution using any off ebay emails, which appear to offer something, that is not included, in the actual ebay listing.