Repost of : "Recent Installation of an AR-9 Based Audio System - PICS"

Guest Goyescas2001

Guest Goyescas2001

{Resized photos from previous post (deletion requested from admin).

"Recent Installation of an AR-9 Based Audio System - PICS"

The two photos below reference a corresponding post in the general forum. As such, they hopefully provide visual reference and encouragement re a recent installation of the AR-9's in a home (finished basement) environment.

The remains of the now-absent barometer (pictured above the left speaker in the first photo below) is now available for purchase on Ebay. The other shelved objects will also, we expect, soon find themselves crashing to the floor.

post-102560-1184006388.jpg

post-11-1184006388.jpg

I am a newbie here, but am looking forward to a great deal of fun and AR information.

Congratulations on your AR9 setup. I have smiled every time I looked at, much less heard my own.

A FYI these new jpgs don't seem to load? I pulled up the first ones without a problem.